How to Watch IPL 2022 For Free in Laptop/SmartPhone?

How to Watch IPL 2022 For Free in Laptop/SmartPhone?

The 2022 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 15 or, for sponsorship reasons, Tata IPL 2022, is scheduled to be the fifteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The season will see the expansion of the league, with the addition of two new franchises. This will make it the second season to have ten teams, after the 2011 tournament.

There are many sites and mobile application from you can watch IPL 2021 on your smartphone or any of the devices you have. Among them, some of them are paid like,, which provide quick highlights and live matches. Those match streaming sites also need a fast and high internet connection for smooth live matches. If you are searching for free sites and application to watch IPL 2022 on your smartphone or PC, then follow our steps:

BDIPTV is a sport live streaming site that provides you all the channels related to sports like football, cricket, and others sports. It is free and doesn't need a high internet connection.

Updatemandu - How to Watch IPL 2021 in Android ?

CricketHighlightsz is a cricket-related site that provides instant cricket highlights and matches articles. It also consists many cricket old matches and highlights with match details. Visit once if you are huge fan of cricket. Visit the No.2 link to watch live IPL and other matches that happen in the future.

IPL 2021 Live broadcast channels:-
Star Sports is an official Broadcast partner of Dream11 IPL 2021. 
1) India – Star Sports
2) United Kingdom – Sky Sports Cricket
3) United States – Willow TV
4) Australia – Fox Sports (Fox Cricket)
5) MENA Countries – BeIN Sports
6) South Africa – SuperSport
7) New Zealand – Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
8) Caribbean – Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
9) Canada – Willow TV
10) Bangladesh – Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Yupp TV
11) Afghanistan – Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA Sport)
12) Sri Lanka – SLRC (Channel Eye), Yupp TV)
Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url